top of page

9


Today, someone told me she saw your doppelgänger in the subway.

Blue line.

I don't need to tell you how deeply touched I was because of this.

I said it may be your brother.

And she said: yes, you can't believe how similar they were physically speaking. But he was younger, like the age René had when I first met him.

So it could be your brother for real.

Do you remember your mom told us how similar he was to you?

We don't know him and probably they don't know about you either.

I would have love to see you in another body just for few seconds, I would have felt I was so close to you in some weird way.

Do you think about me?

Do you wish to see me just for a few seconds as well?

Do you still love me?

What should you be thinking regarding our deal?

Sometimes every couple of weeks or so, I think about these things and I feel a little nostalgic. It is getting less often and less hurting every time but it is still nostalgic.

Hoy hice café de olla.

Quedó riquísimo.

Te habría encantado

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page