top of page

4


Today I passed by the bride street in Polanco.

Well not exactly the bride street but in Masaryk there are a lot of stores with bride dresses. I remember the show it was to plan the wedding. All the stores I visited and the thousand dresses I tried on.

To be honest, I don't know if I would have liked to live this process with someone else.

It was very stressful, #truestory, but it was also fun, #truestory2. I think it was a good production, I mean, it was a well produced event. Don't you think so?

I will assume you are agree with this.

You know, I believe that unfortunately we didn't had present enough, in our married life, what we wanted to represent by breaking the piñatas. It seem to me that the importance of what that fact meant to us and what we wanted to say through it was very important and we left it behind long time. At least I feel this way on what it concerns me.

The fact of breaking cultural and genre stereotypes and to avoid the laziness, inertia and apathy encroaching our relation are two strong questions in which I feel I stop working on...

The result of that is that we are no longer together...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page